Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Dec 2017

Place:Meeting Hall, DM Office , West Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : KHAIRA TOLA Category : OPEN Name of District : CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 23 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)

- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest RAJ MOHAN JHA (Sr Deputy Collector, W Champaran)
- 5. The other VIPs present were na(na)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV son/daughter/wife of SARVAN YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312339317072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Sr. Dy. collector, W: Champeran

so varishall ils

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Deepyyet Paul MSTC Ltd.

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHAIRA TOLA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

· · · ·

Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	RAM SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312007928062017 IOC02312034210072017 IOC02312066413072017 IOC02312085814072017 IOC02312514126072017 IOC02312097114072017		
2	BINIT KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH			
3	VIBHAW KUMAR RAI	SHARDA RAI			
4	VIJAY KUMAR RAI	KANTA RAI			
5	NASIR AKHTAR	SHAHABU DDIN			
6	NASIM AKHTAR	SEKH SAHABUDDIN			
7	RISHABH RAJ	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312131115072017		
8	ANIL KUAMR GAUTAM	CHANDRABHUSHAN RAM	IOC02312138915072017		
9	RAMNATH YADAV	GAMHA YADAV	IOC02312149815072017		
10	AJAY KUMAR	PARAS NATH SINGH	IOC02312162815072017		
11	SATYAJEET TIWARI	YUGAL KISHOR TIWARI	IOC02312176915072017		
12	RAVI RAJ	RAMESH MISHRA	IOC02312178515072017		
13	NEERAJ KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312260916072017		
14	RANJU DEVI	RAJESH YADAV	IOC02312229316072017		
15	SHUSHMA SINGH	ANAND SINGH	IOC02312256516072017		
16	VINOD PANDEY	LATE UDAY NARAYAN PANDEY	IOC02312290617072017		
17	UMA SHANKAR DWIVEDI	UDAYBHAN DUBEY	IOC02312333117072017		
18	PRIYA YADAV	NAGENDRA YADAV	IOC02312328317072017		
19	DHARMENDRA KUSHWAHA	SHAMBHU KUSHWAHA	IOC02312330017072017		
20	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	SARVAN YADAV	IOC02312339317072017		
21	SARITA KUMARI	HIRDYANAND GOND	IOC02312377417072017		
22	DEEPCHAND CHAURASIA	LATE NANDLAL CHAURASIA	IOC02312415317072017		
23	JAYESH MANGALAM SINGH	KARUNENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312444718072017		
24	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	KUMUD NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312452318072017		
25	SUJIT RAI	GOPAL RAI	IOC02312457118072017		
26	KAMESHWAR KUMAR PANDEY	VISHWANATH PANDEY	IOC02312459118072017		
27	RAMADHAR YADAV	JAGAT YADAV	IOC02312466218072017		
28	GUNJAN MANI TIWARI	MITRASEN MANI TIWARI	IOC02312468718072017		
29	UPENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAMASHANKER PRASAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312517027072017		
30	VINOD GOND	VISHWANATH GOND	IOC02312521829072017		
31	RAVI KUMAR GOND	CHHATHU GOND	IOC02312527531072017		
32	AVINASH KUMAR MISHRA	AMAR NATH MISHRA	IOC02312533703082017		

33	PAPPU KUMAR GOND	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312571610082017
34	VICKY KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312667313082017
35	RAMPRAKASH KUSHWAHA	INDRASAN KUSHWAHA	IOC02312674913082017
36	DARA KUMAR SINGH	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312710714082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

2 -								
Sr Nơ	Location name	Block	омс	Applicant Name	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of Applicant
141	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	RAM SHANKAŔ SINGH	23291	IOC02312007928062017-	DAINTY SIX NICK
142	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	BINIT KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH	30352	IOC02312034210072017	
143	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	VIBHAW KUMAR RAI	SHARDA RAI	26149	IOC02312066413072017	
144	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	VIJAY KUMAR RAI	KANTA RAI	27378	IOC02312085814072017	-
145	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	NASIR AKHTAR	SHAHABU DDIN		IOC02312514126072017-	> THIL WOOL
146	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	NASIM AKHTAR	SEKH SAHABUDDIN	27181	IOC02312097114072017	AHIY HICH
147	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	100	RISHABH RAJ	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH		IOC02312131115072017 -	> star .
148	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	ANIL KUAMR GAUTAM	CHANDRABHUSHAN RAM	34824	IOC02312138915072017-	349019711000
149	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	RAMNATH YADAV	GAMHA YADAV	31138	IOC02312149815072017	> thoray y/c
150	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	AJAY KUMAR	PARAS NATH SINGH	30743	IOC02312162815072017	-and
151	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	100	SATYAJEET TIWARI	YUGAL KISHOR TIWARI	28515	IOC02312176915072017	Mitter Charl
152	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	RAVI RAJ	RAMESH MISHRA	33790	IOC02312178515072017	5
153	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	NEERAJ KUMAR KUSHWAH	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	30967	IOC02312260916072017	
154	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	RANJU DEVI	RAJESH YADAV	32243	IOC02312229316072017	
155	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	SHUSHMA SINGH	ANAND SINGH	29566	IOC02312256516072017	
156	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	VINOD PANDEY	LATE UDAY NARAYAN PAN	26336	IOC023122906 7072017	> babit
157	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	UMA SHANKAR DWIVEDI	UDAYBHAN DUBEY	25570	IOC02312333117072017	
158	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	PRIYA YADAV	NAGENDRA YADAV	33928	IOC02312328317072017	
159	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	DHARMENDRA KUSHWAHA	SHAMBHU KUSHWAHA	34328	IOC02312330017072017 •	>2175 321916
200	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	SARVAN YADAV	31813	IOC02312339317072017	
	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	SARITA KUMARI	HIRDYANAND GOND	31781	IOC02312377417072017	
0	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	DEEPCHAND CHAURASIA	LATE NANDLAL CHAURASI	25993	IOC02312415317072017	
163	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	JAYESH MANGALAM SINGH	KARUNENDRA KUMAR SIN	32227	IOC02312444718072017	0.
164	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	KUMUD NARAYAN SINGH	27905	IOC02312452318072017	- 1219 3mZ
165	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	100	SUJIT RAI	GOPAL RAI	27457	IOC02312457118072017-	PSINT Ker
166	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	100	KAMESHWAR KUMAR PANI	VISHWANATH PANDEY	28044	IOC02312459118072017	>+1421 Cmrcub
167	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	RAMADHAR YADAV	JAGAT YADAV	26026	IOC02312466218072017-	+ man zay
168	KHAIRA TOLA	внітана	IOC	GUNJAN MANI TIWARI	MITRASEN MANI TIWARI	29724	IOC02312468718072017 ·	> Jer - mortan
169	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	UPENDRA KUMAR KUSHWA	RAMASHANKER PRASAD K	32060	IOC02312517027072017	
170	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	VINOD GOND	VISHWANATH GOND	33618	IOC02312521829072017-	D.A. Arts alls
171	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	RAVI KUMAR GOND	CHHATHU GOND	35099	IOC02312527531072017	-
172	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	AVINASH KUMAR MISHRA	AMAR NATH MISHRA	32077	IOC02312533703082017	
173	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	PAPPU KUMAR GOND	YOGENDRA PRASAD	33545	IOC02312571610082017	Sapp Ku Gon
174	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	VICKY KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	34273	IOC02312667313082017	-
		DIUTALIA	Lioc	DANADDAKACH KUCHMAAHA	INDRASAN KUSHWAHA	31594	IOC02312674913082017 ·	Rowpraken
175	KHAIRA TOLA	BHITAHA	IOC	RAIVIPRAKASH KUSHWAHA	INDRASAN KUSHWAHA	131334	10002312074313002017	/ Non /

Direction 11

Total Condidate: > 36 Condidate ! > 18

Pushlan 28/2011/17

Porn vinaykuman Soilpgi Simon LSA 28.12.17

28.12